Contact Us

 

Stocker Elementary
6315 67th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: (262) 359-2143
Attendance: (262) 359-2006
Fax: (262) 359-2012

2016-17 Staff

Position Name Email
Kindergarten Valerie Navarro vnavarro@kusd.edu
Janice Weber jweber@kusd.edu
Jane Kasianowicz jkasiano@kusd.edu
Grade One Amy Ashburn aashburn@kusd.edu
Bernadette Gagliardi bgagliar@kusd.edu
Amanda Gallenberg agallenb@kusd.edu
Grade Two Peggy Unger munger@kusd.edu
Barbara Gentz bgentz@kusd.edu
Dr. Joseph Gerou jgerou@kusd.edu
Grade Three Nancy Olson nolson@kusd.edu
Lenora Schmidt lschmidt@kusd.edu
Rachel Fox rfox@kusd.edu
Grade Four Amber Melander amelande@kusd.edu
Marilyn Siedjak msiedjak@kusd.edu
Cathy Mardon cmardon@kusd.edu
Grade Five Meg Fisher mfisher@kusd.edu
Monica Sioco msioco@kusd.edu
Kelly Albrecht kalbrech@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Denise Nalker dnalker@kusd.edu
Library Clerk Valerie Foster vfoster@kusd.edu
Music Betty Petersen bpeterse@kusd.edu
Band Brittany Sebetic bsebetic@kusd.edu
Orchestra Heather Kamikawa hkamikaw@kusd.edu
Art Jill Montgomery jmontgom@kusd.edu
Physical Education Adam Nighbor anighbor@kusd.edu
Counselor Sara Strenger sstrenge@kusd.edu
Counselor Katelyn DeBruin kdebruin@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Ruth Walls rwalls@kusd.edu
ELL Itinerant Stephanie Aseltine saseltin@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Kim Ewens kewens@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Becky Grundy bgrundy@kusd.edu
Speech Tonya Naylor tnaylor@kusd.edu
Megan Rogers mrogers@kusd.edu
Special Education Bonnie Schulz bschulz@kusd.edu
Jaime Eickner jhansen@kusd.edu
Sandra Washington swashing@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Connie Taylor-Foltz ctaylor@kusd.edu
Special Education Support Patty Obrecht pobrecht@kusd.edu
Intensive Behavior Teacher Tracy Popp tpopp@kusd.edu
Technology Support Specialist Brian Hogan – (262) 359-2837 bhogan@kusd.edu
Title One ESP Marcella Schultz maschult@kusd.edu
Early Education Teachers Elizabeth Conner econner@kusd.edu
Lindsay Rydzewski lrydzews@kusd.edu
Ericka Anderson elanders@kusd.edu
Megan Alpaugh malpaugh@kusd.edu
Educational Assistants Jamie Hobbs jhobbs@kusd.edu
Sue Kroes skroes@kusd.edu
Deborah Shivers dshivers@kusd.edu
Mary Jo Klappa mklappa@kusd.edu
Margaret Lynch mlynch@kusd.edu
Peggy McDowell pmcdowel@kusd.edu
Lunch Supervisors Patricia Hujer phujer@kusd.edu
Kari First kfirst@kusd.edu
Jim Walls
Arayel Schroeder
Cook Catherine Demske cdemske@kusd.edu
Breakfast Supervisor Patricia Hujer phujer@kusd.edu
Nurse Amanda Tuura atuura@kusd.edu
Custodians Lisa Kreuser (H. Ct.) lmkreuse@kusd.edu
Keith Cesario kcesario@kusd.edu
Bruce Chwala bchwala@kusd.edu
Steve Petts spetts@kusd.edu
Information/Health Kathy Hicks khicks@kusd.edu
Secretary Linda Emon lemon@kusd.edu
Principal April Nelson anelson@kusd.edu